If you have questions about Dr. Tel-Oren's upcoming tour schedule please contact your local area coordinator (see below).  You may also send an inquiry to clinic@ecopolitan.com

Pacific Northwest

Katherine Stelling - Rainier/Yelm WA: olympia@ecopolitan.com

Mariana Bebjak - Blaine WA: vancouver@ecopolitan.com

Savina Uzunow - Seattle/Bellevue WA: seattle@ecopolitan.com 

Taylor Marie - Ashland/Medford OR: Taylor@sotruehealth.com

Northern California

Anna Coulter - San Carlos: sfbayarea@ecopolitan.com

Jillian Love - San Francisco: sanfrancisco@ecopolitan.com, eastbay@ecopolitan.com

Dalila Cunha - Marin County: marincounty@ecopolitan.com

Susan Weismuller - Santa Cruz: santacruz@ecopolitan.com   

Southern California

Caroline Andrews - San Diego: sandiego@ecopolitan.com        

Robin Jones - Huntington Beach: huntingtonbeach@ecopolitan.com

Dr. Lea Kelley - Manhattan Beach: drleakelley@me.com

New Orleans/Mississippi

Jehan Strouse - New Orleans: neworleans@ecopolitan.com        

Florida – West Coast

Lisa Tomasi - Naples: naples@ecopolitan.com        

Florida – East Coast

Susan Lerner - West Palm Beach: vitallongevity@gmail.com

Miriam Sharoni - Miami: miami@ecopolitan.com

Amanda Haley - Pompano Beach: ftlauderdale@ecopolitan.com

NYC/New Jersey

Karen Ranzi - Ramsey, NJ: ramsey@ecopolitan.com    

Joey Avniel - Edgewater, NJ and Manhattan/NYC: joey.avniel@gmail.com                 

Leora Popper - Williamsburg/Lakewood: crownheightsdrt@gmail.com

Chana Edelstein - Boro Park: chantzy@edeltown.com

Naftali & Nechama Wagschal - Monsey: nwagschal@gmail.com

Mary McCrae - Morristown/Basking Ridge/Chatham, NJ: baskingridge@ecopolitan.com  

Connecticut:

Curtis Griffing - West Hartford/Berlin/Windsor: windsor@ecopolitan.com     

Massachusetts:

Betsy Bragg - Boston: boston@ecopolitan.com

Dorothy Torrey - Cape Cod: dorothy@pathtovibranthealth.com         

Midwest

Liz Malone - Cleveland: cleveland@ecopolitan.com

Felice Bassuk - Chicago: fbassuk@writeplace2.com